Bravelands #2: Code of Honor (Paperback)

Bravelands #2: Code of Honor Cover Image
$7.99
On Our Shelves Now
1 on hand, as of Nov 22 2:30am
(middle readers)

Description


Heed the call of the wild…discover the second book in this action-packed animal fantasy series from the #1 bestselling author of Warriors!

“Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.” —Kirkus Reviews

Set in the African savannah and told from three different animals’ points of view, Bravelands will thrill readers who love Spirit Animals and Wings of Fire, as well as the legion of dedicated fans who’ve made Erin Hunter a bestselling phenomenon.

A baboon who has uncovered an act of treachery.

An elephant uncertain of her fate.

A lion poised to strike.

The code of the wild has been broken. The elephant leader known as Great Mother has been murdered. And Bravelands is on the edge of chaos. Now a young baboon, elephant, and lion must come together to discover the truth—before the fragile balance of Bravelands is destroyed forever.

About the Author


Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the Seekers, Survivors, and Bravelands series.

Praise For…


Praise for Bravelands:  ★ “Deep characters, a complex plot, rich mythology, and a stunning setting. Wild and wonderful.”
Kirkus Reviews (starred review)


Product Details
ISBN: 9780062642080
ISBN-10: 0062642081
Publisher: HarperCollins
Publication Date: October 2nd, 2018
Pages: 400
Language: English
Series: Bravelands